International Network

CorporateProfileMap-Chinese

Our Growing Cordlife family
We at Cordlife, are privileged to be a part of your life, from the first moments of your newborn. With a network across Asia, we will always be around to provide close and personal service to you.

Singapore
Cordlife Group Limited

Cordlife Group Limited is Singapore's first private cord blood bank and the corporate headquarters of the Group. The Group is listed on the Main Board of Singapore Exchange (SGX).

Situated at A’Posh Bizhub, Yishun, the Group’s fully-owned 23,000 square feet processing and storage facility has a storage capacity of up to 650,000 cord blood units. Since 2005, Cordlife Group has been accredited by AABB (formerly known as American Association of Blood Banks), an organisation widely recognised as the gold standard in the industry.

Hong Kong & Macau
Cordlife (Hong Kong) Limited

Launched in 2005, Cordlife Hong Kong is one of the Group's fastest growing entities. In celebration with its 5th anniversary in Hong Kong, it was expanded into a new flagship facility at the Hong Kong Science Park in 2010. The AABB & ISO certified facility, with a storage capacity for 50,000 cord blood and umbilical cord units, is Hong Kong's largest and most advanced stem cell facility. In 2011, Cordlife Hong Kong became the first private cord bank in Hong Kong with a local successful autologous transplant case, which saved our client’s life. In the same year, Cordlife Hong Kong introduced its patented technology to extract Mesenchymal (MSCs) and Epithelial Stem Cells (EpSCs) from umbilical cord for future potential cellular therapies.

The Philippines
Cordlife Medical Phils, Inc.

Starting from 2010, expectant parents can choose to store their babies' precious cord blood stem cells at the Cordlife Group's newest processing and storage facility in the Philippines, the only stem cell banking facility in the country.

India
Cordlife Sciences India Pvt. Ltd.

Cordlife India, established in Kolkata, is the first foreign international stem cell banking company in the country. Licensed by the Drugs Controller General of India, to collect cord blood units from all across India, the state-of-the-art laboratory is built to world class standard and ISO 9001:2008 certified, with full processing, testing and cryopreservation capabilities of 150,000 cord blood and umbilical cord units.

Indonesia
PT. Cordlife Persada

Since October 2007, we remain the only PEPKES licensed private cord blood banking facility in Indonesia. Strategically positioned in Jakarta to serve all cities of Indonesia, our processing and storage facility has a storage capacity of 30,000 cord blood units. With an expanding network across Indonesia, Cordlife is the market leader and the preferred cord blood bank in the country.

Malaysia
StemLife Berhad

Pioneering Malaysia’s stem cell banking industry since 2001, StemLife Berhad is the first and largest stem cell bank in Malaysia. As the only public listed stem cell bank in Malaysia, StemLife offers end-to-end stem cell services of the highest standard and quality through cutting-edge technology and lab processing in accordance with international standards. As at year 2015, StemLife has facilitated more than 500 stem cell applications.

國際網絡

CorporateProfileMap-Chinese
不斷成長的康盛人生大家庭
康盛人生很榮幸由寶寶出世一刻,便一直與你並肩同行。我們在亞洲各地均設有辦事處,隨時為你 提供貼身緊密及個人化的服務。

新加坡
Cordlife Group Limited

康盛人生集團有限公司是新加坡首家私人臍血儲存庫及企業集團總部。本集團在新加坡交易所主板上市。

坐落在A'Posh Bizhub,義順,集團全資擁有的23,000平方尺辦公室及實驗室設施,具有存儲高達650,000臍血樣本的容量。自2005年以來,康盛人生集團獲得AABB(美國血庫協會原名)認證. AABB 是作為業內的黃金標準組織的認可

香港及澳門
康盛人生(香港)有限公司

於2005年成立,康盛人生香港是集團其中一個發展最快的儲存庫。在慶祝康盛人生香港成立五週年之際,我們的儲存庫於2010年擴展到香港科學園。臍血及臍帶膜儲存量多達50,000份的新設施,榮獲美國血庫協會(AABB)及國際標準組織(ISO)認證,是香港最大和最先進的幹細胞儲存庫。 於2011年,康盛人生香港成為香港首間私營臍血庫促成本地自體臍血移植,挽救客戶寶貴的生命。同年,康盛人生香港更領先業界,引入專利技術,從臍帶膜中採集間質幹細胞(MSCs)和上皮幹細胞(EpSCs)作將來幹細胞治療之用。

菲律賓
Cordlife Medical Phils, Inc.

從2010年起,準父母可以選擇儲存他們嬰兒寶貴的臍血幹細胞於位處菲律賓Cordlife最新的儲存庫內,這亦是全國唯一幹細胞儲存庫。

印度
Cordlife Sciences India Pvt. Ltd.

Cordlife在加爾各答成立,是印度首家外資的國際幹細胞儲存庫。由印度藥品管理局發牌,收集印度全國的臍血。先進的實驗室已達世界一級標準,並已獲國際標準組織ISO 9001:2008認證,設有處理、測試及低溫儲存 多達150,000份臍血及臍帶膜的全套完整設備。

印尼
PT. Cordlife Persada

自2007年10月至今,康盛人生仍然是印尼唯一一間獲DEPKES(印尼衛生署)發牌的私人臍血庫。策略性地設於雅加達,為印尼所有城市服務,Cordlife的處理和儲存設施具有儲存30,000份臍血的容量。隨著印尼辦事處的銷售網絡不斷擴張,Cordlife是印尼市場的領導者和客戶首選的臍血庫。

馬來西亞
StemLife Berhad

創自2001年,StemLife Berhad是馬來西亞最早期及最大的幹細胞儲存庫,更是馬來西亞唯一上市的幹細胞儲存公司。透過最先進的科技和國際標準的實驗室處理程序,StemLife Berhad提供最高標準的幹細胞服務。於2015年,StemLife Berhad 已經協助超過500宗幹細胞案例。